Find an Event

Event Name
Organising Group
Venue
Location
Search by Date Range

From:
To:



Enter date range as yyyy-mm-dd
OR by Specific Month


 

Event Listing

Print this List

Sorry - no current published events found.

Listing - Recurring Events

This is a default search listing all current recurring events within the next 12 months.

Event Title
(Click on title for more info)
Venue Recurring Event Information
Indoor Bowling Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Thursday 16th August 2018
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
Thursday 11th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:45 pm
Cost: $5
Snooker Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:45 pm
Cost: $5
Mixed dancing (line, ballroom etc) Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: FREE entry
Zumba Fitness Tainui Full Primary School, Tainui Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Thursday 16th August 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 pm
Cost: $5 per class
Early Morning Madness SW Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Thursday 16th August 2018
Friday 17th August 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Friday 24th August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
Friday 14th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Happy Splashers South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday Friday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Friday 17th August 2018
Monday 20th August 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Friday 24th August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Friday 14th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Trim and Tone Water Woggles South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Monday 20th August 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:30 pm
Cost: Pool entry applies
Little Groovers Vision Church, cnr Thompson Street & Maraetai Road, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:45 am
Cost: Small cost
Club Days Tokoroa Bowling Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 10:00 am
Cost: $5 per player
8 Ball Tokoroa Club This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Monday 20th August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE
Linedancing Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Saturday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Saturday 18th August 2018
Saturday 25th August 2018
Saturday 1st September 2018
Saturday 8th September 2018
Saturday 15th September 2018
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Saturday 6th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 1:00 pm
Cost: FREE
Mahjong The Plaza This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Monday 20th August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:30 pm
Cost:
Meditation/Channelling/Tarot Readings 3a Norrie Place This is a Weekly event and occurs every 2 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 16th August 2018 and 16th August 2019
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: $5.00 per person