Find an Event

Event Name
Organising Group
Venue
Location
Search by Date Range

From:
To:



Enter date range as yyyy-mm-dd
OR by Specific Month


 

Event Listing

Print this List

Sorry - no current published events found.

Listing - Recurring Events

This is a default search listing all current recurring events within the next 12 months.

Event Title
(Click on title for more info)
Venue Recurring Event Information
Indoor Bowling Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 4th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 2nd May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:45 pm
Cost: $5
Snooker Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:45 pm
Cost: $5
Mixed dancing (line, ballroom etc) Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: FREE entry
Zumba Fitness Tainui Full Primary School, Tainui Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 pm
Cost: $5 per class
Early Morning Madness SW Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Friday 1st February 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Happy Splashers South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday Friday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Friday 1st February 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Trim and Tone Water Woggles South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:30 pm
Cost: Pool entry applies
Little Groovers Vision Church, cnr Thompson Street & Maraetai Road, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:45 am
Cost: Small cost
Club Days Tokoroa Bowling Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 10:00 am
Cost: $5 per player
8 Ball Tokoroa Club This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 1st April 2019
Monday 8th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE
Linedancing Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Saturday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Saturday 9th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 1:00 pm
Cost: FREE
Mahjong The Plaza This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 1st April 2019
Monday 8th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:30 pm
Cost:
Meditation/Channelling/Tarot Readings 3a Norrie Place This is a Weekly event and occurs every 2 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 22nd January 2019 and 22nd January 2020
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 4th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 8th August 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: $5.00 per person